The best Match of the Day montage

wpid-wp-14166420805371

Last week I turned on the TV and the FA cup match between Arsenal and Manchester United was on. I started watching it and, prior to the match, MOTD had created a montage of the previous encounters these teams had had with one another.

There were lots of goals. Lots of tackles. People looking passionate. People looking angry. All serious football stuff. Until something weird happened. Something popped up which shouldn’t have been there.

I did a double-take and rewound my TV to make sure I wasn’t just imagining things. Sure enough it was there, so I took a video of it.

See if you can spot it…

Did you catch it?

Watch a shorter version, maybe it’ll stand out more.

Someone put in a pizza slice?! Why? I have no idea.

But I sure do like it.

And I have a strange craving for pizza now…

