Laziness is contagious

This is Steve right now

This is Steve right now

You might have noticed that yesterday I (Jon) did not post up a blog.

I had the sort of day where you are so busy that actually you don’t get a single thing done – unless acquiring a headache counts.

But I’m not here to make lame excuses.

I just wanted to make the point that laziness is contagious. When I miss a post, Steve usually takes that as a free pass to miss one as well – and vice-versa.

I thought if I made this point on the blog then maybe that would convince him to write something.

And if you’re worried about a lack of blog posting… stop worrying! I’m eating a best thing right now and I’ll tell you about it tomorrow.

It won’t be edge-of-your-seat, thriller writing. But you probably won’t have heard of this food so maybe that’s worth stopping by for.

And who knows, maybe Steve is writing a blog right now that you can enjoy later today.

Unlikely… but possible.

