The best kind of berries

I really like berries. I like raspberries, blueberries, strawberries and plenty of berries in between. If it’s got berries, I’ll be there.

But something I wasn’t expecting was to find an exciting new type of berry. These berries I speak of are not for eating but for looking exceedingly cool. These are the traffic light berries:

Traffic light berries

The thinking behind their name is fairly clear and they form in neat little groups. I love how the world we’ve created often reflects nature, even if we didn’t mean to do it on purpose.

Here are a few other things from nature which come in traffic light colours:

A bag of peppers

Peppers

Traffic lights

Signal Light

The first four colours of the rainbow excluding orange

Rainbow

3 people wearing green, yellow and red morph suits

Morph suits

Posters for traffic light parties

Traffic light parties

The Bolivian flag (minus crest)

bolivian-flag

Levi Roots’ Reggae Reggae Sauce

Levi roots

These Vans

Vans

Isn’t it amazing that nature is all around us. I hope this post has enlightened your thinking about traffic lights. I know it has for me…

