The best fridge magnet

As a regular reader of other WordPress blogs, I’ve noticed that as well as writing normal post, sometimes people cheat a bit.

They have a technique for when they are short of time… It’s called fridge magnet wisdom.

They post a picture with a snappy little quote that is wise-sounding.

They say things like

The darkness is always greatest before the dawn

Or

There is nothing more powerful than a hug from someone you love and who loves you back.

And then they go about their day and get a million likes for no work at all. That sounds appealing to me right now because I’m on holiday and I need to be a bit sneaky…

So imagine I’m starting the post right here…

image

Sometimes all you need is a photo of a chicken, and the knowledge that everything will be alright.

Did I get away with it?

