The best of a 20 minute browse on another ‘best of’ website

Recently, Jon and I had our blog awards where we reviewed our followers and congratulated the worthy on their efforts.

Last week, one of my friends directed me to a similar thing that someone else had done – although there’s was a little more ambitious – there’s was the entire internet. As they say in the beginning blurb “Putting together this list each year is a lot of (fun) work that literally takes many months.”

Definitely a bit more commitment than us.

Anyway, I began to peruse this website and see if anything took my fancy. First of all I came across INCT which had an article about incredible tree-houses. They really were incredible. Here are a few of my favourites:

treehouse 2

treehouse 1

Then I came across Grouchy Rabbit which provided me with helpful insights:Grouchy rabbit 1

And achievable life goals:

Grouchy rabbit 2

Finally, as my 20 minutes drew to a close, I found the delightful You Had One Job. Need I say more…

Had one job 2

Had one job 1

Had one job 3

Happy double post Friday everyone – I’m sorry if this becomes one of your least productive days in a while!

