Steve’s best thing about Jon doing a poll

Recently Jon conducted a poll between the introverts amongst us and the results were really very eye-opening. As so vehemently requested by Jon, I’ve created a short page of findings with in-depth analysis which only comes from having at least a year of market research background under your belt. So without further ado, I present to you, the results…

IMG_0002

As you may be able to see, I made a couple of mistakes on the below slide, but instead of redoing the slide I thought it would be great to show you the real importance of reading. I originally spelt “read” as “red”. That’s because I didn’t read whilst growing up and, as such, it has stunted my ability to spell correctly.

Also, the pedant inside me screamed when I wrote “Most” when clearly 40% is not most!
IMG_0003

IMG_0001

IMG_0004 IMG_0005 IMG_0006

Well that concludes the results!

I hope they will change your life for the better and maybe encourage you to be more of an introvert so you can finish all those darn books you’ve been meaning to read.

Oh, I almost forgot. The best thing about Jon doing a poll was not that I got to really apply my skills to forwarding the future happiness of many, it was that I finally had an excuse to use my Sharpie!

And I flipping loved it…IMG_0007

